Latest Products https://www.sio2.co.in Latest Products Sun, 09 Aug 2020 13:10:18 +0530 en-us https://www.sio2.co.in Potash Feldspar Mineral https://www.sio2.co.in/potash-feldspar-mineral.htm https://www.sio2.co.in/potash-feldspar-mineral.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Mineral https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-mineral.htm https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-mineral.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Chips https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-chips.htm https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-chips.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading mining company supplying best quality quartz lumps as per the requirement of clients around the world. We have the best facilities and resources to meet buyers requirement of quartz lumps. We carry out sorting process of lumps which includes: Sorting, washing, re-sizing, again washing and packing. Quartz Granules https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-granules.htm https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-granules.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We process quartz granules under advanced machinery such as In-line optical camera sorting system, stone-to-stone crushing, unique distribution on the base of particle size, and high powder roller magnetic system that removes magnetic material, if any. The entire processing makes sure to rid the product from big particles, rubber particles or foreign particles Quartz Grits https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-grits.htm https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-grits.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industries where this product is used Glass, ceramic, quartz slab ,construction, water treatment, casting industries , abrasives, jewelry designing, many Quartz Lumps https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading mining company supplying best quality quartz lumps as per the requirement of clients around the world. We have the best facilities and resources to meet buyers requirement of quartz lumps. We carry out sorting process of lumps which includes: Sorting, washing, re-sizing, again washing and packing. Quartz Pebbles https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-pebbles.htm https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-pebbles.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Powder https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-powder.htm https://www.sio2.co.in/quartz-powder.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality Quartz Powder. We process them in iron free grinding mills & produce various standard grades of Quartz powder for different industry applications. Our Quartz powder is of high silica content, very low impurity, very low iron and best for flint or clear glass.   Application of quartz are: -Paint -glass making -saintary -counter tops -jewelery stone -steel Potash Feldspar Chips https://www.sio2.co.in/potash-feldspar-chips.htm https://www.sio2.co.in/potash-feldspar-chips.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potash Feldspar Lumps https://www.sio2.co.in/potash-feldspar-lumps.htm https://www.sio2.co.in/potash-feldspar-lumps.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potash Feldspar Powder https://www.sio2.co.in/potash-feldspar-powder.htm https://www.sio2.co.in/potash-feldspar-powder.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530